Web Toolbar by Wibiya
Login | Sign Up AnonymousUser
New to Comunitee?

or Sign Up with Email


>> NHL LOCKOUT Latest News

JUN 16, 2013 - Boston Herald

A Must Read - Share

Lindsay Award winners

Winners of the Ted Lindsay Award as the outstanding player in the league, voted by members of the NHL Players' Association:Previously called the Lester B. Pearson Award2013 — Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh2012 — Evgeni Malkin, Pittsburgh2011 — Daniel Sedin, Vancouver2010 — Alexander Ovechkin, Washington2009 — Alexander Ovechkin, Washington2008 — Alexander Ovechkin, Washington2007 — Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh2006 — Jaromir Jagr, N.Y. Rangers2005 — Lockout

Tags: Lindsay Award winners,  Nhl Lockout Latest News