Web Toolbar by Wibiya
Login | Sign Up AnonymousUser
New to Comunitee?

or Sign Up with Email



JAN 26, 2013 - Houston Chronicle

A Must Read - Share

Honors keep coming for Watt

Texans defensive end J.J. Watt has been honored again. Watt, who starts for the AFC in Sunday’s Pro Bowl, was voted The Sporting News NFL Defensive Player of the Year, announced on Saturday. TSN’s annual awards are the only ones voted on by players and coaches. Minnesota running back Adrian Peterson was voted Offensive Player of the Year and Comeback Player of the Year by TSN. Washington quarterback Robert Griffin III was Rookie of the Year. Atlanta’s Mike Smith was Coach of the Year. Indianapolis offensive coordinator Bruce Arians, who led the Colts to the playoffs as their interim coach, ... Read More

Tags: Honors keep coming for Watt,  Robert Griffin Iii Latest News