Web Toolbar by Wibiya
Login | Sign Up AnonymousUser
New to Comunitee?

or Sign Up with Email


>> JOHN BRENNAN Latest News

OCT 08, 2013 - New Statesman

A Must Read - Share

Labour's new frontbench team: the full list

Who's who in Miliband's new shadow ministerial line up.Ed Miliband has now completed Labour's shadow ministerial reshuffle. Below is the new team in full. Leader of the Opposition Ed Miliband MP Karen Buck MP (PPS) Wayne David MP (PPS) Deputy Leader and Culture, Media & Sport Harriet Harman MP (Shadow Deputy Prime Minister, Party Chair and Shadow Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport) Helen Goodman MP Clive Efford MP Baroness (Maggie) Jones Lord (Wilf) Stevenson Treasury Ed Balls MP Chris Leslie MP Cathy Jamieson MP Catherine McKinnell MP Shabana Mahmood ... Read More

Tags: Labour's new frontbench team: the full list,  John Brennan Latest News