Web Toolbar by Wibiya
Login | Sign Up AnonymousUser
New to Comunitee?

or Sign Up with Email


>> LINCOLN Latest News

FEB 18, 2013 - Time

A Must Read - Share

2013 WGA Awards: The Complete List of Winners

The Writers Guild of America held their awards show last night. Among the winners: Zero Dark Thirty’s Mark Boal (Best Original Screenplay), Argo’s Chris Terrio (Best Adapated Screenplay), and the writing staffs of Breaking Bad and Louie (for Best Drama Series and Comedy Series, respectively).  Here’s the complete list of winners and nominees: SCREEN ORIGINAL SCREENPLAY WINNER: Zero Dark Thirty, Written by Mark Boal; Columbia Pictures Flight, Written by John Gatins; Paramount Pictures Looper, Written by Rian Johnson; TriStar Pictures The Master, Written by Paul Thomas Anderson; The Weinstein ... Read More

Tags: 2013 WGA Awards: The Complete List of Winners,  Lincoln Latest News